Lemonade and Brownie #TruFanStand – Crowdtap

I loved hosting the #TruFanStand with Truvia Baking Blend and Sugar. We used the Truvia Baking Blend to make brownies and the Truvia Sugar to sweeten the lemonade. It was a blast having friends and family come over to tweet and socialize around a table full of goodies. 

What I like about Truvia is that it is zero calories, but is a natural sweetener from the stevia plant. I think that natural sweeteners are better to consume than artificial sweeteners. I can see why there is a movement for more natural and organic products these days. Truvia is great for both drinks and baked goods. It was very easy to substitute into my recipes.

I am happy that Crowdtap and Truvia gave me the opportunity to host a #TruFanStand by providing free samples of the Truvia Natural Sweetener and Truvia Baking Blend.

 

WP_20140802_017

Leave a comment